Executive Council

President
Sharon Ciccone sciccone@nysata.org

President
Robert Wood rwood@nysata.org

Vice President
Donnalyn Shuster d_shuster@yahoo.com

Secretary
Anastasia Ariaga secretary@nysata.org

Treasurer
Valerie Savage treasurer@nysata.org

Preservice Representatives

Preservice BOT Reps
Chloe Dudla cdudla9@mail.naz.edu
Erin Maloney emalone3@mail.naz.edu

Committees 

Awards and Honors
Cynthia Wells awards@nysata.org

Advocacy
Dr. Susan Lane advocacy@nysata.org

Calendar Events, Recognitions/Memorials, NYSATA Store
Cynthia Wells cynthia296@aol.com

Conference
Pat Groves phgroves@aol.com
Cynthia Wells Cynthia296@aol.com

Conference Workshop Coordinators
Amanda Measer and Anastasia Ariaga workshops@nysata.org

District Membership
Regina Russo and Cindy Henry districtmembership@nysata.org

Elections
Jan Dylewski
elections@nysata.org

Legislative Exhibit
Carol Pinkins carol.pinkans@gmail.com

NYSATA News
Editor: Martin Merchant nysatanews@nysata.org
Layout and Sponsorship: Pat Groves phgroves@aol.com

NYSCEA
Jennifer Childress childrej@strose.edualt
Dr. Pat Wheelhouse patricia.wheelhouse@gmail.comalt

NYSSBA Exhibit
2017 Terry Crowningshield tcrowningshield@elcsd.org

2018 Terri Frohman
terri.frohman@gmail.comalt

Olympics of the Visual Arts (OVA)
Roger E. Hyndman
ova@nysata.org

Portfolio Project
Christine Attlesey-Steger attlestine@verizon.net

Pre-Service College Liaison
Mary Wolf

Professional Development/CTLE Credit
Michelle Schroeder sodrawme623@roadrunner.com

Promotions and Public Relations
Pat Groves
phgroves@aol.com

Sagamore Summer Institute
Michelle Schroeder sodrawme623@roadrunner.com
Beth Atkinson bethatkinson12@hotmail.com

Standards Revision Committee
Cindy Henry
chenry@nysata.org
Robert Wood rwood@nysata.org

STEAM
Kathleen Hallem-Bushek steam@nysata.org

Student Scholarships
Janice Oldak artmuse5@aol.com

Youth Art Month (YAM
Donnalyn Shuster d_shuster@yahoo.com
Julia Lang-Shapiro eyecre8art@yahoo.com
Heather McCuthcheon

Website
Cindy Henry chenry@nysata.org

Special Services

Membership, Accounts Receivable, Conference Registrar
Terri Konu tkonu@nysata.org

 

 

Need Help?

Need to update your contact information? Use the blue tab at the top of this page to log in with your User ID and Password. Use the MY PROFILE link on the Member Welcome page to view and/or update your information.

Trouble Logging In? Clicking on the blue LOG IN tab at the top of the screen. At the Log In screen, click the Forgot Your Password? link. You will be prompted to enter your e-mail address. If your e-mail address matches the one we have in our database, your User ID and password will be e-mailed to you within a few minutes.

Still Having Trouble? Contact Website Coordinator Cindy Henry at chenry@nysata.org.

Our Regions

alt

New York State is divided into 10 regions so that the membership can be better served locally. Each region elects a chair or co-chairs and 2 region representatives who attend quarterly meetings of the Board of Trustees, along with Committee chairs, to conduct the business of NYSATA and organize initiatives.


Region 1 Western 
Cattaraugus, Chatauqua, Erie, Genesee, Niagara, Orleans and Wyoming

Co-Chair/Representative: Michelle Schroeder sodrawme623@roadrunner.com
Co-Chair/Representative: Jan Dylewski jdylewski@buffaloschools.org

Region 1 Page


Region 2 Finger Lakes
Allegany, Livingston, Monroe, Ontario, Wayne, Seneca, Stueben and Yates

Co-Chair/Representative: Allyssa Lindstrom alyssa.lindstrom@gmail.com
Co-Chair Tess Hanna thanna@youngwomenscollegeprep.org
Representative:Janice Wiggins janice.wiggins@greececsd.org

Region 2 Page


Region 3 Central
Cayuga, Herkimer, Jefferson, Lewis, Madison, Oneida, Onondaga, Oswego and St. Lawrence

Co-Chair/Representative: Heather McCutcheon hmccutheon@herkimercsd.org
Co-Chair/Representative: Jody Willmarth jwillmarth@westcanada.org

Region 3 Page


Region 4 Southern
Broome, Chemung, Chenango, Cortland, Delaware, Otsego, Schuyler, Tioga and Tompkins


Co-Chair/Representative: Jill Karen Accordino
jaccordino@mail.oncboces.org
Co-Chair/Representative: Geraldine Link gmslink2002@yahoo.com

Region 4 Page


Region 5 Adirondack
Clinton, Essex, Franklin and Hamilton

Chair/Representative: Shannon Piche-Smith pichesmith@charter.net
Representative Terry Crowningshield

Region 5 Page


Region 6 Capital Eastern
Scoharie, Albany, Columbia, Fulton, Greene, Montgomery, Rensselaer, Saratoga, Schenectady, Warren and Washington 

Chair/Representative: Kathleen Bushek kbushek@ffcsd.org
Representative: Phyllis Brown
plbrown3@yahoo.com

Region 6 Page


Region 7 Southeastern/Lower Hudson
Dutchess, Putnam, Westchester, Ulster, Rockland, Orange and Sullivan

Chair/Representative: Martin Merchant merchant@hohschools.org
Representative: Kelley Hedin kelley.hedin@wcsdny.org

Region 7 Page


Region 8 New York City
New York, Bronx, Kings, Queens, Richmond

Chair/Representative: TBA
Representative: TBA

Region 8 Page


Region 9 Long Island Nassau

Co-Chair/Representative: Jane Berzner artteach87@aol.com
Co-Chair/Representative: Jessica Bayer jessbayer@verizon.net

Region 9 Page


Region 10 Long Island Suffolk

Chair/Representative: Cheryl Schweider nysataregion10@gmail.com
Vice-Chair/Representative: Loretta Corbisiero nysataregion10@gmail.com

Region 10 Page

 
 
 
 

 

 

SaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSave
 
powered by MemberClicks